Month: September 2021

Satellite Town Sargodha

Satellite Town Sargodha

Sargodha Sargodha city is the Province of Punjab Pakistan and the capital of the Sargodha Division. This is one of the 12th largest city of Pakistan and one of the fastest growing cities of the country. Sargodha is also known as the City of Eagles. Sargodha was established by the British as a canal-colony in …

Satellite Town Sargodha Read More »

satellite town quetta

Satellite Town Quetta

Quetta Quetta is the provincial capital and the largest city of the province in Balochistan in P Pakistan. It’s also spelled Kwatah, The name is a variation of kwatkot, a Pashto word meaning “fort,” and the city is still locally known by its ancient name of Shal or Shalkot. The city is the divisional and …

Satellite Town Quetta Read More »